Call Today

0800 954 1956

Select fuel type

Community Energy Club is an oil buying club bringing together the collective buying power of domestic, community and business heating oil users across the South West.

Call Today

0800 954 1956


Follow Us

Oil Buying Dates

  • Monday 15th June 2020
  • Monday 13th July 2020
  • Monday 17th August 2020
  • Monday 14th September 2020
  • Monday 12th October 2020
  • Monday 9th November 2020
  • Monday 7th December 2020
  • Monday 11th January 2021
  • Monday 8th February 2021
  • Monday 8th March 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021
  • Monday 10th May 2021
  • Monday 14th June 2021
  • Monday 12th July 2021

For information about our previous orders, visit our archive pages.